2003Presentation of the loftcube vision by Werner Aisslinger, DMY Design May Berlin
2004Creation of LoftCube GmbH, Munich, Germany
2005Development of prototype, 1st client German Broadcaster WDR, TV-Studio
2006Trials of multiple installation dismantling, Rental for event clients, 1st investor round
2007Presentation of 0-Series, Salone del Mobile, Milan, European sales start, 2nd investor round
2008Development Generation 1, set-up of European suppliers network, 1st office client
2009Development Generation 2, seeking sales partners in Europe, several lifting tests
2010Development Generation 3
20111st sales partner, environmental performance evaluation, 1st hotel & 1st privat client, 1st heavy truck transport, development Generation 4
20121st floating home realised, development Generation 5
2013Development Generation 6 for heavy wind loads (roof top installation), rack concept LC120
20141st hotel roof top installation Hotel Daniel, Graz, Austria, 10th Anniversary of LoftCube GmbH
2015Development Generation 7
2016Edison Award Gold, LoftCube at museum Pinakothek der Moderne, Munich, Germany, development of new Model LC85 Generation 8
2017Development of Generation 9, rack concept LC170, concept MediCube LC200, 1st living client in Switzerland
20181st client from film industry at Pinewood Studios, London, UK
2019Headoffice moved into a LoftCube at Bavaria Film Studios, Grünwald, Germany
2020Cooperation TH Bingen, how can a tiny house be self-sufficient at low costs?
2021Acquisition of first resort project


Unite extraordinary design with passion for detail and durable materials to offer a high standard of environmental friendliness, comfort and reliability


audiophysic B.erker BETTE B.lux BREE bulthaup Clei CORIAN DORNBRACHT FOSCARINI Gaggenau Gubi Interlübke JOQUER JUNG KVADRAT LINN Magis Margaritelli MARAZZI MIELE Moroso ObjectCarpet PIURE Rolf Benz Siemens SMEG Steinberg TOTO Vitra vola ZODIAQ



Nina Witkiewicz Michael Esser Anila Wilms Christian Friedrich


Steffen Jänicke Werner Aisslinger
WDR Michale Kunze Dirk Wilhelmy Thierry van Biesen Marc Doumet Alexander Huber Jens S. Bösenberg Stefan Marquardt Hotel Daniel Pinakothek der Moderne Christian Friedrich Monika Matter


WARNUTS urs remond wayne Jackson 



Nicole Lesos Andreas Bracht Achim Aisslinger Jan Skolik Julia Tokanowa

Made with ❤️ by dpi Solutions.